Navigation 

This Week at Bake's Place

Thursday, Jun 22, 2017

Double Play featuring Rick and John from Ventura Highway

60's & 70's acoustic music - No Cover - 8:30pm

Friday, Jun 23, 2017

Rod Cook and Toast with Special guest, vocalist, Suze Sims

Awesome Rock, Blues, Americana - 9:00PM - $10 Cover

Saturday, Jun 24, 2017

313 Soul featuring Darelle Holden – 2 Shows

Motown at it's Best! - $20.00 - Show time: 7:00pm & 9:45pm

Sunday, Jun 25, 2017

Closed

Monday, Jun 26, 2017

Closed

Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017

THE SIDE PROJECT DUO

soothing and uplifting contemporary pop tunes - 8:30pm - NO COVER CHARGE

Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017

Jessie Oliver

Soul-Pop - 8:30pm - No Cover

Thursday, Jun 29, 2017

The Rumba Kings

Energetic Mediterranean driven music - 8:30 - $15 Cover

Friday, Jun 30, 2017

Andy Stokes

A Pied Piper of Funk and Soul - 9:00pm - $10

Saturday, Jul 1, 2017

Geoffrey Castle Celtic Night featuring Dan Connolly – 2 Shows

violin virtuoso - 7:00pm & 9:45pm - $25 + tax