Navigation 

This Week at Bake's Place

Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017

Olivia De La Cruz

Sultry, Lyrical, Americana, Soul, and Rock - 8:00pm - No Cover

Thursday, Oct 19, 2017

Plus One featuring Darelle Holden

R&B, Jazz and more - 8:00pm- No cover

Friday, Oct 20, 2017

Shaggy Sweet

A variety of pop, rock and originals - 9:00pm - $10 Cover

Saturday, Oct 21, 2017

The Rumba Kings

Energetic Mediterranean driven music - 7:00pm & 9:45pm - $25 Cover

Sunday, Oct 22, 2017

Earshot Jazz Festival

featuring Johnaye Kendrick Quartet - 7:00pm - $20

Monday, Oct 23, 2017

Closed

Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017

Kate Voss Duo

Award-Winning jazz vocalist with unique interpretations of classic jazz tunes - 8:00pm - No Cover

Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017

Jessie Oliver

Soul-Pop - 8:00pm - No Cover

Friday, Oct 27, 2017

Andy Stokes

A Pied Piper of Funk and Soul - 9:00pm - $10 cover

Saturday, Oct 28, 2017

Halloween Party with 313 Soul featuring Darelle Holden – 2 Shows

Best Costume - 1st Place $100 Gift Card - 2nd Place $75 Gift Card - 3rd place $50 Gift Card - Motown at it's Best! - 8:00pm - $20.00 cover