Navigation 

This Week at Bake's Place

Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017

THE SIDE PROJECT DUO

soothing and uplifting contemporary pop tunes - 8:30pm - NO COVER CHARGE

Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017

Jessie Oliver

Soul-Pop - 8:30pm - No Cover

Thursday, Jun 29, 2017

The Rumba Kings

Energetic Mediterranean driven music - 8:30 - $15 Cover

Friday, Jun 30, 2017

Andy Stokes

A Pied Piper of Funk and Soul - 9:00pm - $10

Saturday, Jul 1, 2017

Geoffrey Castle Celtic Night featuring Dan Connolly – 2 Shows

violin virtuoso - 7:00pm & 9:45pm - $25 + tax

Sunday, Jul 2, 2017

Closed

Monday, Jul 3, 2017

Closed

Tuesday, Jul 4, 2017

4th of July Celebration

Featuring Ventura Highway Revisited - 6pm - $45

Wednesday, Jul 5, 2017

Lindee Hoshikawa

jazz, pop, blues and soul - 8:30pm - No Cover

Thursday, Jul 6, 2017

The Rumba Kings

Energetic Mediterranean driven music - 8:30 - $15 Cover