Navigation 

This Week at Bake's Place

Monday, Aug 21, 2017

Closed

Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017

Stapleton and Wilhelm with special guest Mark DuFresne vocals and harmonica

“Big Guitar and Fretless Bass, standards and contemporary music set to a groove.” - No Cover - 7:00pm

Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017

Jessie Oliver on the Patio weather permitting

Soul-Pop - 7:00pm - No Cover

Thursday, Aug 24, 2017

Double Play featuring Rick and John from Ventura Highway – on the Patio weather permitting

60's & 70's acoustic music - No Cover - 7:00pm

Friday, Aug 25, 2017

Andy Stokes

A Pied Piper of Funk and Soul - 9:00pm - $10

Saturday, Aug 26, 2017

Closed today for a private event

Sunday, Aug 27, 2017

Closed

Monday, Aug 28, 2017

Closed

Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017

Sundae + Mr. Goessl

Vintage Jazz Duo - No Cover Charge - 7:00pm

Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017

Stapleton and Wilhelm

“Big Guitar and Fretless Bass, standards and contemporary music set to a groove.” - No Cover - 7:00pm